Joint Stock Company
"IPN Stankostroenie"
Polymer production Name

The company's equipment park allows processing a wide range of plastics and elastomers.

The company is a supplier of a large assortment of products made of reactor-layers and thermoplastics, large-sized workpieces made of thermoplastics and compositions based on them, mechanical rubber goods, designs and manufactures shaping equipment.

Equipment

  • injection molding machines made in Japan and Germany with injection volumes from 42 cm 3 to 3222 cm 3 allow you to master the serial production of thermoplastic products (polyethylene, polypropylene, polycarbonate, polyamide, etc.) .d.) weighing from 0.2 g to 3.0 kg;
  • high-precision injection molding machine KM 50/180 CX with a hydraulic drive, injection volume 74 cm 3 , designed for filling especially critical high-voltage units, where strict requirements are imposed on the accuracy of setting and maintaining technological parameters of injection molding, such as melt temperature (± 1 ° C), injection pressure (± 1 bar), etc .;
  • presses of domestic and foreign production with a pressing force from 25 t to 630 t, equipped with devices for automatic regulation, control and fixation of technological modes. Presses are used for the processing of thermosetting plastics and rubber compounds into products of various configurations and complexity, weighing from 0.02 g to 3.5 kg;
  • extrusion equipment for plasticizing thermoplastic materials and compositions based on them, followed by pressing, in the manufacture of large-sized billets weighing from 0.5 kg to 50 kg.

Акционерное общество
«ИПН Станкостроение»
Полимерное производство Название

Парк оборудования предприятия позволяет перерабатывать широкий спектр пластических масс и эластомеров.

Предприятие является поставщиком большого ассортимента изделий из реакто-пластов и термопластов, крупногабаритных заготовок из термопластов и композиций на их основе, резинотехнических изделий, осуществляет проектирование и изготовление формообразующей оснастки.

Оборудование

  • термопластавтоматы производства Японии и Германии с объемом впрыска от 42 см3 до 3222 см3 позволяют освоить серийный выпуск изделий из термопластов (полиэтилена,полипропилена, поликарбоната, полиамида и т. д.) массой от 0,2 г до 3,0 кг;
  • высокоточный термопластавтомат КМ 50/180 СХ с гидроприводом, объемом впрыска 74 см3, предназначенный для заливки особо ответственных высоковольтных узлов, где предъявляются жесткие требования к точности задания и поддержания технологических параметров литья под давлением, таких как температура расплава (±1 °С), давление впрыска (±1 бар) и т. д.;
  • прессы отечественного и импортного производства с усилием прессования от 25 т до 630 т, оснащенные устройствами автоматического регулирования, контроля и фиксирования технологических режимов. Прессы используются для переработки реактопластов и резиновых смесей в изделия различной конфигурации и сложности массой от 0,02 г до 3,5 кг;
  • экструзионное оборудование для пластификации термопластичных материалов и композиций на их основе с последующим прессованием, при изготовлении крупногабаритных заготовок массой от 0,5 кг до 50 кг.